Please join us for ONYA's Bud to Bloom Luncheon and Art Auction on June 4, 2022.

 Just print the RSVP card shown below, add your information,

and mail it with your check before  May 14, 2022, to:  

ONYA, P.O. Box 31, Canandaigua, NY  14424.  

Thank you! 

Thank You to Our Sponsors!

Blooming Artists Tent Sponsor

Program Supporters

Kathleen Mullin Hoar

Kathy Rayburn